Board of Commissioner

Board of Commissioner’s Brief Profile

 1.    Djajadi Djaja (President Commissioner)

Djajadi DjajaMr. Djajadi Djaja started his career in 1959 as an entrepreneur and was a joint founder of FA Djangkar Djati in 1964. He was a Director of PT. Sanmaru Food Manufacturing between 1971 and 1978 and the President Director of PT. Djangkar Djati between 1978 and 1984. In addition, he served as a Commissioner of PT. Slat Indah Mekar between 1981 and 1991 and a Commissioner of PT. Cometstar Elektrindo from 1984 to 1991. He has been the President Commissioner of the Company since 1991 and he was also the President Commissioner of  PT. Jakarana Tama from 1991 to 2006. Since 2006 he is the Commissioner of PT. Jakarana Tama.




2.    Samijadi Ruslie (Independent Commissioner)

 Samijadi Ruslie

Mr. Samijadi Ruslie was appointed as an Independent Commissioner of Company since 2013. Hw was a trader between 1963 and 1967. He Served as a contractor, trading importer and management contractor at Hotel Irian in Biak from 1967 until 1973. He then worked as supplier to ABRI and Pertamina LNG between 1974 and 1989. He has been the Commissioner in PT. Kumimas Lestari since 1989. In 2008 he was appointed as the Director of PT. Prima Utama Lestari.




3.    Hariady Hugeng (Commissioner)

Hariady Hugeng

Mr. Hariady Hugeng was appointed as Commissioner of the Company since 2013. He was a Director of PT. Adji Dhasa Dharma between 1964 and 1968. In 1969 served as Director of PT. Jasa Sumatra until 1975. He then served as a Director of PT. Sumatra Berlian Motors between 1976 and 1979. In 1980 to 1986 he served as Director PT. Forinco Ancol, Pt Multi Guna Agung and PT. Candi Kelal Jaya and PT. Wicaksana Overseas Import. In 1987, he was appointed as the President Director of PT. Harita Wira Seksama.